Lakewood Cinema 8 Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Niagara Falls

Capitol Theatre

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PILLOW TALK (1959)

Wed, Feb 8
7:00

THE AMAZING MAURICE

Mon, Feb 6
(3:30) 5:45 8:00
Tue, Feb 7
(1:15) (3:30) 5:45 8:00
Wed, Feb 8
(3:30) 5:45 8:00
Thu, Feb 9
(3:30) 5:45 8:00

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Mon, Feb 6
(4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15
Tue, Feb 7
(1:45) (4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15
Wed, Feb 8
(4:15) 6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:15) 5:45 6:45 8:15

80 FOR BRADY

Mon, Feb 6
(3:25) (4:25) 6:55
Tue, Feb 7
(12:50) (1:50) (3:25) (4:25) 6:55
Wed, Feb 8
(3:25) (4:25) 6:55
Thu, Feb 9
(3:25) (4:25) 6:55

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Mon, Feb 6
(4:00) 6:55
Tue, Feb 7
(1:00) (4:00) 6:55
Wed, Feb 8
(4:00) 6:55
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00) 6:55

M3GAN

Mon, Feb 6
8:10
Tue, Feb 7
8:10
Wed, Feb 8
8:10
Thu, Feb 9
8:10

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Mon, Feb 6
(3:00) 5:30
Tue, Feb 7
(12:25) (3:00) 5:30
Wed, Feb 8
(3:00) 5:30
Thu, Feb 9
(3:00) 5:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Mon, Feb 6
5:00
Tue, Feb 7
(1:00) 5:00
Wed, Feb 8
5:00
Thu, Feb 9
5:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Mon, Feb 6
(4:05) 8:05
Tue, Feb 7
(12:05) (4:05) 8:05
Wed, Feb 8
(4:05) 8:05
Thu, Feb 9
(4:05) 8:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TITANIC - 25TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

Fri, Feb 10
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Sat, Feb 11
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Sun, Feb 12
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Mon, Feb 13
(3:45) 7:30
Tue, Feb 14
(12:00) (3:45) 7:30
Wed, Feb 15
(3:45) 7:30
Thu, Feb 16
(3:45) 7:30

HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN (2004)

Sun, Feb 12
(1:00)
Wed, Feb 15
7:00

MARLOWE

Tue, Feb 14
(4:30) 7:05
Wed, Feb 15
(4:30) 7:05
Thu, Feb 16
(4:30) 7:05

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
(3:00) (4:00) 7:00 8:45
Fri, Feb 17
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Sat, Feb 18
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Sun, Feb 19
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Mon, Feb 20
(3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Tue, Feb 21
(12:30) (1:30) (3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Wed, Feb 22
(3:15) (4:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45
Thu, Feb 23
(3:15) 6:00 7:00 8:45

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA 3D

Thu, Feb 16
6:00
Fri, Feb 17
(4:15) 9:45
Sat, Feb 18
(4:15) 9:45
Sun, Feb 19
(4:15)
Mon, Feb 20
(4:15)
Tue, Feb 21
(4:15)
Thu, Feb 23
(4:15)

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Sun, Feb 19
(1:00)
Wed, Feb 22
7:00

JESUS REVOLUTION

Wed, Feb 22
6:00 8:50
Thu, Feb 23
6:00
Fri, Feb 24
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:30
Sat, Feb 25
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 26
(12:30) (3:30) 6:30
Mon, Feb 27
(3:30) 6:30
Tue, Feb 28
(3:30) 6:30
Wed, Mar 1
(3:30) 6:30
Thu, Mar 2
(3:30) 6:30

MY FAIR LADY (50TH ANNIVERSARY)

Sun, Feb 26
(1:00)
Wed, Mar 1
7:00

CASABLANCA - 80TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Mar 5
(1:00)
Wed, Mar 8
7:00

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Sun, Mar 5
(1:00)
Wed, Mar 8
7:00

THE MET: LIVE IN HD LOHENGRIN

Sat, Mar 18
(12:00)

THE MET: LIVE IN HD FALSTAFF

Sat, Apr 1
(12:30)

THE MET: LIVE IN HD DER ROSENKAVALIER

Sat, Apr 15
(12:00)

THE BIG LEBOWSKI - 25TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Apr 16
(4:00)
Thu, Apr 20
7:00

THE MET: LIVE IN HD CHAMPION (VIP)

Sat, Apr 29
(12:55)

GREASE - 45TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, May 14
(4:00)
Wed, May 17
7:00

THE MET: LIVE IN HD DON GIOVANNI

Sat, May 20
(12:55)

THE MET: LIVE IN HD DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE

Sat, Jun 3
(12:55)

HAIRSPRAY - 35TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Jun 11
(4:00)
Wed, Jun 14
7:00

NATIONAL LAMPOON'S VACATION - 40TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Jul 16
(4:00)
Wed, Jul 19
7:00

ENTER THE DRAGON - 50TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Aug 13
(4:00)
Wed, Aug 16
7:00

RAIN MAN - 35TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Sep 17
7:00
Wed, Sep 20
7:00

THE BIRDS - 60TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Oct 22
(1:00)
Mon, Oct 23
7:00

SCARFACE - 40TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Nov 12
7:00
Wed, Nov 15
7:00

A CHRISTMAS STORY - 40TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTED BY TCM

Sun, Dec 10
(4:00)
Wed, Dec 13
7:00