Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE COMMUTER

Tue, Jan 16
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 17
(4:40) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 18
(4:40) 7:00 9:30

PADDINGTON 2

Tue, Jan 16
(12:15) (2:30) (4:40) 6:50 9:00
Wed, Jan 17
(4:40) 6:50 9:00
Thu, Jan 18
(4:40) 6:50 9:00

THE POST

Tue, Jan 16
(12:50) (3:45) 6:40 9:15
Wed, Jan 17
(3:45) 6:40 9:15
Thu, Jan 18
(3:45) 6:40 9:15

MOLLY'S GAME

Tue, Jan 16
(12:30) (3:35) 6:30 9:20
Wed, Jan 17
(3:35) 6:30 9:20
Thu, Jan 18
(3:35) 6:30 9:20

INSIDIOUS: THE LAST KEY

Tue, Jan 16
(12:45) (3:00) 5:15 7:30 9:40
Wed, Jan 17
(3:00) 5:15 7:30 9:40
Thu, Jan 18
(3:00) 5:15 7:30 9:40

JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE

Tue, Jan 16
(12:15) (3:25) 6:40 9:15
Wed, Jan 17
(3:25) 6:40 9:15
Thu, Jan 18
(3:25) 6:40 9:15

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

Tue, Jan 16
(12:25) (3:20) 6:25 9:05
Wed, Jan 17
(3:20) 6:25 9:05
Thu, Jan 18
(3:20) 6:25 9:05

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Tue, Jan 16
(11:55) (3:00) 6:05 9:05
Wed, Jan 17
(3:00) 6:05 9:05
Thu, Jan 18
(3:00) 6:05 9:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

12 STRONG

Fri, Jan 19
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sat, Jan 20
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Jan 21
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00
Mon, Jan 22
(2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00
Tue, Jan 23
(12:00) (2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00
Wed, Jan 24
(2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00
Thu, Jan 25
(2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00

FIFTY SHADES FREED

Thu, Feb 8
7:00 9:30
Fri, Feb 9
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 10:00
Sat, Feb 10
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Sun, Feb 11
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Mon, Feb 12
(3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Tue, Feb 13
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Wed, Feb 14
(3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Thu, Feb 15
(3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00

BLACK PANTHER

Thu, Feb 15
9:45
Fri, Feb 16
(12:30) (3:30) 6:45
Sat, Feb 17
(12:30) (3:30) 6:45
Sun, Feb 18
(12:30) (3:30) 6:45
Mon, Feb 19
(3:30) 6:45
Tue, Feb 20
(12:30) (3:30) 6:45
Wed, Feb 21
(3:30) 6:45
Thu, Feb 22
(3:30) 6:45

BLACK PANTHER 3D

Thu, Feb 15
7:00
Fri, Feb 16
9:30
Sat, Feb 17
9:30
Sun, Feb 18
9:30
Mon, Feb 19
9:30
Tue, Feb 20
9:30
Wed, Feb 21
9:30
Thu, Feb 22
9:30