Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DEADPOOL 2

Wed, May 23
(3:30) (3:50) (4:15) 6:00 6:30 6:45 7:00 9:05 9:15 9:35
Thu, May 24
(3:30) (4:15) (4:15) 6:00 6:30 7:00 9:05 9:35
Fri, May 25
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00
Sat, May 26
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00
Sun, May 27
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00
Mon, May 28
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00
Tue, May 29
(1:00) (1:30) (3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00
Wed, May 30
(3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00
Thu, May 31
(3:45) (4:25) 6:55 7:25 9:30 10:00

BOOK CLUB

Wed, May 23
(2:50) 5:10 7:25 9:35
Thu, May 24
(2:50) 5:10 7:25 9:35
Fri, May 25
(12:40) (2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20
Sat, May 26
(12:40) (2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20
Sun, May 27
(12:40) (2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20
Mon, May 28
(12:40) (2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20
Tue, May 29
(12:40) (2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20
Wed, May 30
(2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20
Thu, May 31
(2:50) 5:00 7:10 9:20

LIFE OF THE PARTY

Wed, May 23
(3:00) 5:15 7:30 9:45
Thu, May 24
(3:00) 5:15 7:30 9:45

BREAKING IN

Wed, May 23
(4:50) 7:15 9:25
Thu, May 24
(4:50) 7:15 9:25

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR

Wed, May 23
(3:00) (3:35) 6:35 8:40 9:35
Thu, May 24
(3:00) (3:35) 8:40
Fri, May 25
(12:15) (3:15) 6:15 9:15
Sat, May 26
(12:15) (3:15) 6:15 9:15
Sun, May 27
(12:15) (3:15) 6:15 9:15
Mon, May 28
(12:15) (3:15) 6:15 9:15
Tue, May 29
(12:15) (3:15) 6:15 9:15
Wed, May 30
(3:15) 6:15 9:15
Thu, May 31
(3:15) 6:15 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY

Thu, May 24
7:00 9:50
Fri, May 25
(12:15) (12:35) (1:00) (1:30) (3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10
Sat, May 26
(12:15) (12:35) (1:00) (1:30) (3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10
Sun, May 27
(12:15) (12:35) (1:00) (1:30) (3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10
Mon, May 28
(12:15) (12:35) (1:00) (1:30) (3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10
Tue, May 29
(12:15) (12:35) (1:00) (1:30) (3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10
Wed, May 30
(3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10
Thu, May 31
(3:15) (3:35) (4:30) 6:15 6:55 7:20 9:00 9:25 10:10

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY 3D

Thu, May 24
8:00
Fri, May 25
(4:00) 6:40 9:55
Sat, May 26
(4:00) 6:40 9:55
Sun, May 27
(4:00) 6:40 9:55
Mon, May 28
(4:00) 6:40 9:55
Tue, May 29
(4:00) 6:40 9:55
Wed, May 30
(4:00) 6:40 9:55
Thu, May 31
(4:00) 6:40 9:55

INCREDIBLES 2

Thu, Jun 14
6:25
Fri, Jun 15
(12:45) 6:15
Sat, Jun 16
(12:45) 6:15
Sun, Jun 17
(12:45) 6:15
Mon, Jun 18
6:15
Tue, Jun 19
(12:45) 6:15
Wed, Jun 20
6:15
Thu, Jun 21
6:15

INCREDIBLES 2 3D

Thu, Jun 14
9:00
Fri, Jun 15
(3:30) 8:55
Sat, Jun 16
(3:30) 8:55
Sun, Jun 17
(3:30) 8:55
Mon, Jun 18
(3:30) 8:55
Tue, Jun 19
(3:30) 8:55
Wed, Jun 20
(3:30) 8:55
Thu, Jun 21
(3:30) 8:55

MAMMA MIA: HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Fri, Jul 20
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sat, Jul 21
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Sun, Jul 22
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Mon, Jul 23
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Tue, Jul 24
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Wed, Jul 25
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20
Thu, Jul 26
(12:00) (2:20) (4:40) 7:00 9:20