Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

WONDER

Mon, Nov 20
(1:15) (3:45) 6:30 9:10
Tue, Nov 21
(1:15) (3:45) 6:30 9:10
Wed, Nov 22
(1:15) (3:45) 6:30 9:10

JUSTICE LEAGUE

Mon, Nov 20
(12:45) (1:00) (1:15) (3:30) (4:20) 6:20 7:00 7:20 9:00 9:50 10:15
Tue, Nov 21
(12:45) (1:00) (1:15) (3:30) 6:20 7:00 9:00 9:50
Wed, Nov 22
(1:00) 7:00 9:50

JUSTICE LEAGUE 3D

Mon, Nov 20
(4:00)
Tue, Nov 21
(4:00)
Wed, Nov 22
(4:00)

DADDY'S HOME 2

Mon, Nov 20
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:00 9:10
Tue, Nov 21
(12:30) (2:40) (4:50) 7:00 9:10

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Mon, Nov 20
(1:00) (3:50) 6:35 9:15
Tue, Nov 21
(1:00) (3:50) 6:35 9:15

THOR: RAGNAROK

Mon, Nov 20
(1:05) (4:05) 6:50 9:30
Tue, Nov 21
(1:05) (4:05) 6:50 9:30

A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS

Mon, Nov 20
(12:30) (2:45) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Tue, Nov 21
(12:30) (2:45) 5:00 7:20 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

COCO

Tue, Nov 21
7:00 9:35
Wed, Nov 22
(12:50) (3:40) 6:20
Thu, Nov 23
(12:50) (3:40) 6:20
Fri, Nov 24
(12:50) (3:40) 6:20
Sat, Nov 25
(12:50) (3:40) 6:20
Sun, Nov 26
(12:50) (3:40) 6:20
Mon, Nov 27
(3:40) 6:20
Tue, Nov 28
(12:50) (3:40) 6:20
Wed, Nov 29
(3:40) 6:20
Thu, Nov 30
(3:40) 6:20

COCO 3D

Wed, Nov 22
9:00
Thu, Nov 23
9:00
Fri, Nov 24
9:00
Sat, Nov 25
9:00
Sun, Nov 26
9:00
Mon, Nov 27
9:00
Tue, Nov 28
9:00
Wed, Nov 29
9:00
Thu, Nov 30
9:00

SINGULARITY

Wed, Nov 29
(4:15)

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:00 8:00 9:00 10:15
Fri, Dec 15
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50
Sat, Dec 16
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50
Sun, Dec 17
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50
Mon, Dec 18
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50
Tue, Dec 19
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50
Wed, Dec 20
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50
Thu, Dec 21
(12:25) (12:50) (3:35) 6:40 7:10 9:50

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI 3D

Thu, Dec 14
7:15 10:30
Fri, Dec 15
(4:00) 10:15
Sat, Dec 16
(4:00) 10:15
Sun, Dec 17
(4:00) 10:15
Mon, Dec 18
(4:00) 10:15
Tue, Dec 19
(4:00) 10:15
Wed, Dec 20
(4:00) 10:15
Thu, Dec 21
(4:00) 10:15

FIFTY SHADES FREED

Thu, Feb 8
7:00 9:30
Fri, Feb 9
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 10:00
Sat, Feb 10
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Sun, Feb 11
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Mon, Feb 12
(3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Tue, Feb 13
(1:00) (3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Wed, Feb 14
(3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00
Thu, Feb 15
(3:15) 5:30 7:45 10:00