Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

AMERICAN ASSASSIN

Wed, Sep 20
(4:05) (4:40) 6:45 7:20 9:25 9:50
Thu, Sep 21
(4:05) (4:40) 6:45 7:20 9:25 9:50
Fri, Sep 22
(1:30) (4:10) 7:20 9:45
Sat, Sep 23
(1:30) (4:10) 7:20 9:45
Sun, Sep 24
(1:30) (4:10) 7:20 9:45
Mon, Sep 25
(4:10) 7:20 9:45
Tue, Sep 26
(1:30) (4:10) 7:20 9:45
Wed, Sep 27
(4:10) 7:20 9:45
Thu, Sep 28
(4:10) 7:20 9:45

MOTHER!

Wed, Sep 20
(4:25) 6:20 7:25 10:00
Thu, Sep 21
(4:25) 7:25 10:00
Fri, Sep 22
(1:40) (4:35) 7:20 9:45
Sat, Sep 23
(1:40) (4:35) 7:20 9:45
Sun, Sep 24
(1:40) (4:35) 7:20 9:45
Mon, Sep 25
(4:35) 7:20 9:45
Tue, Sep 26
(1:40) (4:35) 7:20 9:45
Wed, Sep 27
(4:35) 7:20 9:45
Thu, Sep 28
(4:35) 7:20 9:45

IT

Wed, Sep 20
(4:00) (4:30) 6:20 6:45 7:15 8:45 9:00 9:30 10:00
Thu, Sep 21
(4:00) (4:30) 6:20 6:45 7:15 9:00 9:30 10:00
Fri, Sep 22
(1:05) (1:20) (3:45) (4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50
Sat, Sep 23
(1:05) (1:20) (3:45) (4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50
Sun, Sep 24
(1:05) (1:20) (3:45) (4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50
Mon, Sep 25
(4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50
Tue, Sep 26
(1:05) (1:20) (3:45) (4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50
Wed, Sep 27
(4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50
Thu, Sep 28
(4:20) 6:30 7:10 9:10 9:50

HOME AGAIN

Wed, Sep 20
(4:00) 6:50 9:15
Thu, Sep 21
(4:00) 6:50 9:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

Thu, Sep 21
7:00 9:50
Fri, Sep 22
(1:00) (1:15) (3:50) (4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00
Sat, Sep 23
(1:00) (1:15) (3:50) (4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00
Sun, Sep 24
(1:00) (1:15) (3:50) (4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00
Mon, Sep 25
(4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00
Tue, Sep 26
(1:00) (1:15) (3:50) (4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00
Wed, Sep 27
(4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00
Thu, Sep 28
(4:15) 6:45 7:15 9:35 10:00

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Fri, Sep 22
(1:00) (1:15) (4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15
Sat, Sep 23
(1:00) (1:15) (4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15
Sun, Sep 24
(1:00) (1:15) (4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15
Mon, Sep 25
(4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15
Tue, Sep 26
(1:00) (1:15) (4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15
Wed, Sep 27
(4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15
Thu, Sep 28
(4:00) 6:45 8:45 9:15

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE 3D

Fri, Sep 22
(3:40) 6:25
Sat, Sep 23
(3:40) 6:25
Sun, Sep 24
(3:40) 6:25
Mon, Sep 25
6:25
Tue, Sep 26
(3:40) 6:25
Wed, Sep 27
6:25
Thu, Sep 28
6:25

SAME KIND OF DIFFERENT AS ME

Wed, Oct 18
7:00 7:00

THOR: RAGNAROK

Thu, Nov 2
7:00 9:45
Fri, Nov 3
(1:00) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Nov 4
(1:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Nov 5
(1:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Nov 6
6:45 9:30
Tue, Nov 7
(1:00) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Nov 8
6:45 9:30
Thu, Nov 9
6:45 9:30

THOR: RAGNAROK IN DISNEY DIGITAL 3D

Fri, Nov 3
(4:00)
Sat, Nov 4
(4:00)
Sun, Nov 5
(4:00)
Mon, Nov 6
(4:00)
Tue, Nov 7
(4:00)
Wed, Nov 8
(4:00)
Thu, Nov 9
(4:00)