Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES

Sat, May 27
(11:40) (12:15) (3:00) 6:15 9:30 9:50
Sun, May 28
(11:40) (12:15) (3:00) 6:15 9:30 9:50
Mon, May 29
(11:40) (12:15) (3:00) 6:15 9:30 9:50
Tue, May 30
(11:40) (12:15) (3:00) 6:15 9:30 9:50
Wed, May 31
(3:00) 6:15 9:30 9:50
Thu, Jun 1
(3:00) 6:15 9:30 9:50

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES 3D

Sat, May 27
(3:30) 6:40
Sun, May 28
(3:30) 6:40
Mon, May 29
(3:30) 6:40
Tue, May 30
(3:30) 6:40
Wed, May 31
(3:30) 6:40
Thu, Jun 1
(3:30) 6:40

BAYWATCH

Sat, May 27
(11:30) (12:05) (2:00) (2:30) (4:30) 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:30 10:00
Sun, May 28
(11:30) (12:05) (2:00) (2:30) (4:30) 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:30 10:00
Mon, May 29
(11:30) (12:05) (2:00) (2:30) (4:30) 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:30 10:00
Tue, May 30
(11:30) (12:05) (2:00) (2:30) (4:30) 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:30 10:00
Wed, May 31
(2:30) (4:30) 5:00 7:00 7:30 9:30 10:00
Thu, Jun 1
(2:30) 5:00 7:30 10:00

ALIEN: COVENANT

Sat, May 27
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:45
Sun, May 28
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:45
Mon, May 29
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:45
Tue, May 30
(11:50) (2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:45
Wed, May 31
(2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:45
Thu, Jun 1
(2:15) (4:40) 7:15 9:45

DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL

Sat, May 27
(12:25) (2:40) (4:45) 6:50 9:00
Sun, May 28
(12:25) (2:40) (4:45) 6:50 9:00
Mon, May 29
(12:25) (2:40) (4:45) 6:50 9:00
Tue, May 30
(12:25) (2:40) (4:45) 6:50 9:00
Wed, May 31
(2:40) (4:45) 6:50 9:00
Thu, Jun 1
(2:40) (4:45) 6:50 9:00

EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING

Sat, May 27
(11:30) (1:35) (3:40) 5:45 7:50 10:00
Sun, May 28
(11:30) (1:35) (3:40) 5:45 7:50 10:00
Mon, May 29
(11:30) (1:35) (3:40) 5:45 7:50 10:00
Tue, May 30
(11:30) (1:35) (3:40) 5:45 7:50 10:00
Wed, May 31
(3:40) 5:45 7:50 10:00
Thu, Jun 1
(3:40) 5:45 7:50 10:00

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

Sat, May 27
(12:00) (3:00) 6:00 9:00
Sun, May 28
(12:00) (3:00) 6:00 9:00
Mon, May 29
(12:00) (3:00) 6:00 9:00
Tue, May 30
(12:00) (3:00) 6:00 9:00
Wed, May 31
(3:00) 6:00 9:00
Thu, Jun 1
(3:00) 6:00 9:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WONDER WOMAN

Thu, Jun 1
9:45
Fri, Jun 2
(12:30) 6:40
Sat, Jun 3
(12:30) 6:40
Sun, Jun 4
(12:30) 6:40
Mon, Jun 5
6:40
Tue, Jun 6
(12:30) 6:40
Wed, Jun 7
6:40
Thu, Jun 8
6:40

WONDER WOMAN 3D

Thu, Jun 1
7:00
Fri, Jun 2
(3:40) 9:45
Sat, Jun 3
(3:40) 9:45
Sun, Jun 4
(3:40) 9:45
Mon, Jun 5
(3:40) 9:45
Tue, Jun 6
(3:40) 9:45
Wed, Jun 7
(3:40) 9:45
Thu, Jun 8
(3:40) 9:45

CARS 3

Thu, Jun 15
9:20
Fri, Jun 16
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35
Sat, Jun 17
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35
Sun, Jun 18
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35
Mon, Jun 19
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35
Tue, Jun 20
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35
Wed, Jun 21
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35
Thu, Jun 22
(2:30) (4:55) 9:35

CARS 3 3D

Thu, Jun 15
7:00
Fri, Jun 16
(12:10) 7:15
Sat, Jun 17
(12:10) 7:15
Sun, Jun 18
(12:10) 7:15
Mon, Jun 19
7:15
Tue, Jun 20
(12:10) 7:15
Wed, Jun 21
7:15
Thu, Jun 22
7:15

ALL SAINTS

Thu, Aug 24
7:00 9:30
Fri, Aug 25
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sat, Aug 26
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sun, Aug 27
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Mon, Aug 28
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Tue, Aug 29
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Wed, Aug 30
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40
Thu, Aug 31
(12:05) (2:40) 5:00 7:20 9:40