Lakewood Cinema 8 Lakewood Cinema 8

NY - Buffalo

AmherstMcKinley

NY - Lancaster

Flix Stadium 10

NY - Williamsville

Eastern Hills

PA - Warren

Warren Mall

Close X

Lakewood Cinema 8
171-3 Fairmount Ave W.
Lakewood, NY 14750
716-763-3531

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LIFE ITSELF

Fri, Sep 21
(1:30) (4:10) 6:50 9:30
Sat, Sep 22
(1:30) (4:10) 6:50 9:30
Sun, Sep 23
(1:30) (4:10) 6:50 9:30
Mon, Sep 24
(4:10) 6:50 9:30
Tue, Sep 25
(1:30) (4:10) 6:50 9:30
Wed, Sep 26
(4:10) 6:50 9:30
Thu, Sep 27
(4:10) 6:50 9:30

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Fri, Sep 21
(1:15) (1:45) (3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 22
(1:15) (1:45) (3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 23
(1:15) (1:45) (3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30
Mon, Sep 24
(3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30
Tue, Sep 25
(1:15) (1:45) (3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 26
(3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 27
(3:45) (4:30) 6:30 7:00 9:00 9:30

WHITE BOY RICK

Fri, Sep 21
(1:00) (4:00) 6:40 9:10
Sat, Sep 22
(1:00) (4:00) 6:40 9:10
Sun, Sep 23
(1:00) (4:00) 6:40 9:10
Mon, Sep 24
(4:00) 6:40 9:10
Tue, Sep 25
(1:00) (4:00) 6:40 9:10
Wed, Sep 26
(4:00) 6:40 9:10
Thu, Sep 27
(4:00) 6:40 9:10

THE PREDATOR

Fri, Sep 21
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Sep 22
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Sep 23
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:15
Mon, Sep 24
(3:50) 6:45 9:15
Tue, Sep 25
(1:00) (3:50) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Sep 26
(3:50) 6:45 9:15
Thu, Sep 27
(3:50) 6:45 9:15

A SIMPLE FAVOR

Fri, Sep 21
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00 9:35
Sat, Sep 22
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00 9:35
Sun, Sep 23
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00 9:35
Mon, Sep 24
(4:10) 7:00 9:35
Tue, Sep 25
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00 9:35
Wed, Sep 26
(4:10) 7:00 9:35
Thu, Sep 27
(4:10) 7:00 9:35

UNBROKEN: PATH TO REDEMPTION

Fri, Sep 21
(1:35) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Sat, Sep 22
(1:35) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Sun, Sep 23
(1:35) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Mon, Sep 24
(4:00) 6:30 9:00
Tue, Sep 25
(1:35) (4:00) 6:30 9:00
Wed, Sep 26
(4:00) 6:30 9:00
Thu, Sep 27
(4:00) 6:30 9:00

THE NUN

Fri, Sep 21
(1:10) (3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40
Sat, Sep 22
(1:10) (3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40
Sun, Sep 23
(1:10) (3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40
Mon, Sep 24
(3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40
Tue, Sep 25
(1:10) (3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40
Wed, Sep 26
(3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40
Thu, Sep 27
(3:30) 5:30 7:35 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

NIGHT SCHOOL

Thu, Sep 27
7:00 9:30
Fri, Sep 28
(12:15) (2:35) (4:55) 7:20 9:40
Sat, Sep 29
(12:15) (2:35) (4:55) 7:20 9:40
Sun, Sep 30
(12:15) (2:35) (4:55) 7:20 9:40
Mon, Oct 1
(4:55) 7:20 9:40
Tue, Oct 2
(12:15) (2:35) (4:55) 7:20 9:40
Wed, Oct 3
(2:35) (4:55) 7:20 9:40
Thu, Oct 4
(2:35) (4:55) 7:20 9:40

SMALLFOOT

Fri, Sep 28
(12:20) (2:40) 7:10 9:25
Sat, Sep 29
(12:20) (2:40) 7:10 9:25
Sun, Sep 30
(12:20) (2:40) 7:10 9:25
Mon, Oct 1
7:10 9:25
Tue, Oct 2
(12:20) (2:40) 7:10 9:25
Wed, Oct 3
(2:40) 7:10 9:25
Thu, Oct 4
(2:40) 7:10 9:25

SMALLFOOT 3D

Fri, Sep 28
5:00
Sat, Sep 29
5:00
Sun, Sep 30
5:00
Mon, Oct 1
5:00
Tue, Oct 2
5:00
Wed, Oct 3
5:00
Thu, Oct 4
5:00

A STAR IS BORN

Thu, Oct 4
7:00 9:40
Fri, Oct 5
(12:30) (3:45) 6:40 9:30
Sat, Oct 6
(12:30) (3:45) 6:40 9:30
Sun, Oct 7
(12:30) (3:45) 6:40 9:30
Mon, Oct 8
(12:30) (3:45) 6:40 9:30
Tue, Oct 9
(12:30) (3:45) 6:40 9:30
Wed, Oct 10
(3:45) 6:40 9:30
Thu, Oct 11
(3:45) 6:40 9:30

FIRST MAN

Thu, Oct 11
7:00 9:45
Fri, Oct 12
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:40
Sat, Oct 13
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:40
Sun, Oct 14
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:40
Mon, Oct 15
(3:45) 6:45 9:40
Tue, Oct 16
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:40
Wed, Oct 17
(3:45) 6:45 9:40
Thu, Oct 18
(3:45) 6:45 9:40

HALLOWEEN (2018)

Thu, Oct 18
7:05 9:35
Fri, Oct 19
(12:30) (2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55
Sat, Oct 20
(12:30) (2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55
Sun, Oct 21
(12:30) (2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55
Mon, Oct 22
(2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55
Tue, Oct 23
(12:30) (2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55
Wed, Oct 24
(2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55
Thu, Oct 25
(2:45) 5:05 7:30 9:55